�Fallout v5.0

"These pages I am writing should also transmit a cold luminosity, as in a mirrored tube, where a finite number of figures are broken up and turned upside down and multiplied."

-Italo Calvino

2001-04-12

Okay, time to put an end to this "depressing" nonsense.

Overwhelmingly positive aspects of my life as of now or the near future:

I haven't been accepted to UT yet, but either way, I'll be living away from home by the end of the year, very likely in Austin. When I've visited Austin, it's been a perfectly refreshing mix of the new and the familiar. Urban areas have always thrilled me, and it looks like I'll be inhabiting one in the near future.

I'm doing superbly in my classes with surprisingly little effort on my part.

People seem to think I'm cute, and I'm starting to agree.

I'm becoming more musically omnivorous than ever. Whereas rap and country music were totally foreign territory for me, I'm beginning to appreciate both styles on their own terms.

I've patched things up with Marble.

I'm becoming more soft-hearted and empathetic.

Not only do I enjoy writing, but I think I'm fairly skilled at it, too.

The cute guy that sits next to me in History caters wonderfully to my two main fetishes by coming in unshaven and wearing low-cut shirts that show off his fuzzy chest.

So there.

< Before * Beyond >


Swank New Guestbook
Retired Guestbook

Analyzer

Newest
Archives

Even More
Contact

Diaryland

Others:

Boy Ashamed
Deuterium D3
Dyke
Elagabalus
Fragile
Heptachlor
Jon-jon
Kif
Marn
Milkwood
Mundane Mania
Not A Hillbilly
Oh Captain
Orangepeeler

Perceptions
Queerscribe
Rilting
Sculptor
Shiitake
Stormwachr
Stuby13

Web Rings:

< # open pages ? >
< # Gay Diary Ring ? >
< # Ringsurf Gay Diaries ? >
<< #Outwrite ! >>